Headlines
More Headlines
Photo Galleries

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun, Mar 26
Final
at Bridgeport W, 7-3
Game To Be Played At Mercy College
Sun, Mar 26
Final - 5 innings
at Goldey-Beacom W, 8-0
Sun, Mar 26
Final
at Goldey-Beacom W, 9-2
Mon, Mar 27
4:00 PM
Caldwell
Tue, Mar 28
2:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Tue, Mar 28
3:00 PM
Nyack
Tue, Mar 28
4:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Wed, Mar 29
1:00 PM
at Chestnut Hill
Thu, Mar 30
3:00 PM
at Chestnut Hill
Thu, Mar 30
5:00 PM
at Chestnut Hill
Fri, Mar 31
12:00 PM
Pace
Fri, Mar 31
3:00 PM
Pace
Sat, Apr 01
12:00 PM
at LIU Post
Sat, Apr 01
12:00 PM
at Molloy
Sat, Apr 01
2:00 PM
at Molloy
Sat, Apr 01
2:00 PM
Millersville
Sun, Apr 02
12:00 PM
at Pace
Sun, Apr 02
12:00 PM
at USciences
Sun, Apr 02
1:00 PM
Molloy
Making Strides (Pink Game)
Sun, Apr 02
2:00 PM
at USciences
Mon, Apr 03
2:30 PM
Nyack
Making Strides (Pink Game)
Mon, Apr 03
4:30 PM
Nyack
Making Strides (Pink Game)
Tue, Apr 04
4:00 PM
NYIT
Making Strides (Pink Game)
Wed, Apr 05
3:30 PM
Molloy
Making Strides (Pink Game)
Thu, Apr 06
2:30 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Thu, Apr 06
4:30 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Fri, Apr 07
4:00 PM
at Dominican (N.Y.)
Fri, Apr 07
4:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
Sat, Apr 08
10:00 AM
at NYIT
Sat, Apr 08
12:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat, Apr 08
12:00 PM
at NYIT
Sun, Apr 09
12:00 PM
at Dist. Columbia
Mon, Apr 10
2:30 PM
at Georgian Court
Mon, Apr 10
3:00 PM
at Philadelphia U.
Mon, Apr 10
4:30 PM
at Georgian Court
Tue, Apr 11
3:00 PM
at Bridgeport
Tue, Apr 11
5:00 PM
at Bridgeport
Wed, Apr 12
3:00 PM
at Queens (N.Y.)
Wed, Apr 12
4:00 PM
LIU Post
Thu, Apr 13
2:00 PM
at Queens (N.Y.)
Thu, Apr 13
4:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
Thu, Apr 13
4:30 PM
at Queens (N.Y.)
Fri, Apr 14
4:00 PM
at Molloy
Sat, Apr 15
12:00 PM
Molloy
Sat, Apr 15
12:00 PM
Molloy
Sat, Apr 15
2:00 PM
Molloy
Sat, Apr 15
3:00 PM
Molloy
Mon, Apr 17
4:00 PM
at Molloy
Tue, Apr 18
2:30 PM
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Tue, Apr 18
4:30 PM
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Wed, Apr 19
3:30 PM
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Wed, Apr 19
7:00 PM
at Felician
Thu, Apr 20
2:30 PM
Felician
Thu, Apr 20
4:30 PM
Felician
Fri, Apr 21
3:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Sat, Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Queens (N.Y.)
Sat, Apr 22
12:00 PM
Caldwell
Sat, Apr 22
1:00 PM
LIU Post
Sat, Apr 22
2:00 PM
Caldwell
Sat, Apr 22
2:30 PM
at Queens (N.Y.)
Sun, Apr 23
12:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Sun, Apr 23
12:00 PM
at Lake Erie
Sun, Apr 23
1:00 PM
NYIT
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 PM
NYIT
Mon, Apr 24
2:30 PM
Post
Mon, Apr 24
4:30 PM
Post
Tue, Apr 25
3:00 PM
Bloomfield
Tue, Apr 25
7:00 PM
at Bridgeport
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

Baseball
  • Baseball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Men's Lacrosse
  • Men's Soccer
  • Softball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Women's Lacrosse
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Volleyball

ECC Standings

College ECC Overall
Molloy 1-0 6-13
Bridgeport 3-1 8-8
St. Thomas Aquinas 2-2 11-9
LIU Post 2-2 10-10
Mercy 1-3 6-12
Queens (N.Y.) 0-1 6-7