Fri, Sep 01
3:00 PM EDT
at Belmont Abbey
Sat, Sep 02
1:00 PM EDT
at Limestone
Mon, Sep 04
11:00 AM EDT
at Newberry
Sat, Sep 09
5:00 PM EDT
at American Int'l
Wed, Sep 13
3:00 PM EDT
Pace
Sat, Sep 16
1:00 PM EDT
Molloy
Sun, Sep 17
11:00 AM EDT
Limestone
Fri, Sep 22
6:00 PM EDT
at Lindenwood
Sat, Sep 23
4:00 PM EDT
vs. Bellarmine
@ Lindenwood
Wed, Sep 27
4:00 PM EDT
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Sun, Oct 01
11:30 AM EDT
Saint Anselm
Sat, Oct 07
12:00 PM EDT
Newberry
Tue, Oct 10
4:00 PM EDT
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat, Oct 14
11:00 AM EDT
Bellarmine
Thu, Oct 19
4:00 PM EDT
Belmont Abbey
Previous Next View Full Schedule