Headlines
More Headlines
Photo Galleries

Scoreboard

Tue, Mar 28
Postponed
Queens (N.Y.)
Tue, Mar 28
Postponed
Queens (N.Y.)
Thu, Mar 30
3:00 PM EDT
at Chestnut Hill
Thu, Mar 30
5:00 PM EDT
at Chestnut Hill
Sat, Apr 01
12:00 PM EDT
at Molloy
Sat, Apr 01
2:00 PM EDT
at Molloy
Sun, Apr 02
12:00 PM EDT
at USciences
Sun, Apr 02
2:00 PM EDT
at USciences
Mon, Apr 03
2:30 PM EDT
Nyack
Making Strides (Pink Game)
Mon, Apr 03
4:30 PM EDT
Nyack
Making Strides (Pink Game)
Thu, Apr 06
2:30 PM EDT
St. Thomas Aquinas
Thu, Apr 06
4:30 PM EDT
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat, Apr 08
10:00 AM EDT
at NYIT
Sat, Apr 08
12:00 PM EDT
at NYIT
Mon, Apr 10
2:30 PM EDT
at Georgian Court
Mon, Apr 10
4:30 PM EDT
at Georgian Court
Tue, Apr 11
3:00 PM EDT
at Bridgeport
Tue, Apr 11
5:00 PM EDT
at Bridgeport
Thu, Apr 13
2:00 PM EDT
at Queens (N.Y.)
Thu, Apr 13
4:30 PM EDT
at Queens (N.Y.)
Sat, Apr 15
12:00 PM EDT
Molloy
Sat, Apr 15
2:00 PM EDT
Molloy
Tue, Apr 18
2:30 PM EDT
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Tue, Apr 18
4:30 PM EDT
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Thu, Apr 20
2:30 PM EDT
Felician
Thu, Apr 20
4:30 PM EDT
Felician
Sat, Apr 22
12:00 PM EDT
Caldwell
Sat, Apr 22
2:00 PM EDT
Caldwell
Sun, Apr 23
1:00 PM EDT
NYIT
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 PM EDT
NYIT
Mon, Apr 24
2:30 PM EDT
Post
Mon, Apr 24
4:30 PM EDT
Post
Wed, Apr 26
TBA
at Saint Rose
Wed, Apr 26
TBA
at Saint Rose
Wed, Apr 26
3:00 PM EDT
at Pace
Wed, Apr 26
5:00 PM EDT
at Pace
Thu, Apr 27
1:00 PM EDT
Bridgeport
Thu, Apr 27
3:00 PM EDT
Bridgeport
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

ECC Standings

College ECC Overall
Mercy 2-0 6-2
Queens (N.Y.) 0-0 3-1
Molloy 0-0 10-6
Bridgeport 0-0 9-8
NYIT 0-0 6-6
St. Thomas Aquinas 0-0 8-8
LIU Post 0-2 7-9