2017 Mercy College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 16-4
Pct. .800
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2
Away 10-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 20
Goals 297
Assists 162
Goals/ game 14.85
Shots/ game 31.4
Shot % 47.4
February
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Indianapolis
H
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
Assumption
A
March
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Merrimack
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Georgian Court
H
Mon Mar 20
at
Final
Southern Conn. St.
at Albertus Magnus College
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
Holy Family
at The Proving Grounds (Conshohocken, Pa.)
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.) *
A
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
Caldwell
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Millersville
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
NYIT *
Making Strides (Pink Game)
H
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
Roberts Wesleyan *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Dist. Columbia *
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
Philadelphia U.
A
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
No. 5 LIU Post *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 25
at
Final
Bridgeport *
A
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
Molloy *
A
May
Thu May 04
at
Final
NYIT %
ECC Semifinals
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
LIU Post %
ECC Championship - Final
A
Fri May 12
vs
Final
No. 4 New Haven %
@ at Adelphi University (Garden City, N.Y.) NCAA Tournament - First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event